Community Contact Information

Town Hall
2008 Loggerhead Court
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460

Phone: (910) 328-1349

Administration
Alice Derian Town Manager (910) 328-1349 option 6 aderian@northtopsailbeachnc.gov
Melinda Mier Town Clerk / HR Manager (910) 328-1349 option 5 mmier@northtopsailbeachnc.gov
Barry Burke Admin / Waste Management ​(910) 328-1349 barry@northtopsailbeachnc.gov
Ricky Schwisow IT Director (910) 328-1349 option 0 rickys@northtopsailbeachnc.gov
Caitlin Elliott Finance Officer (910) 328-1349 option 8 celliott@northtopsailbeachnc.gov
Kim Weaver Deputy Finance Officer (910) 328-1349 option 9 kweaver@northtopsailbeachnc.gov

Staff Login

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.